2012 Graduates of the KCL Surgical Society

The following committee members of the KCL Surgical Society, having represented the society over the past five years, graduated today on 4th July 2012 from the School of Medicine. From left to right: Dr Amit Thakrar, Dr Niyati Lobo, Dr Nathan Gauge, Dr Francesca Kum, Dr Andrew Hoey